We're sorry but your browser is not supported by Marsh.com

For the best experience, please upgrade to a supported browser:

X

Contacts

Meet the professionals that support the MICA program.

Contact Directory

The MICA program is supported by a team of seasoned professionals. Check out the contact persons below; or use the form on this page to submit your inquiry to Marsh, the Program Administrator.

Executive Committee

Patrick Muetz

Jeff Zoephel

Andrew Huhn

Dorothy Wisniewski

Kevin Lockhart

Eric Burk

Cathy Haley

Marsh Administrative Team

TBD

Claims Team
Ann Bostic

Client Service Manager
(224) 240-0302
ann_bostic@pmagroup.com

Jack Stone

Account Executive
(847) 605-5520
jack_stone@pmagroup.com

Michael Lepre

Property/Auto/Liability Supervisor
(856) 727-3102
michael_lepre@pmagroup.com

Kristina Bernal

Property/Auto/Liability Adjuster
(847) 605-5543
kristina_bernal@pmagroup.com

Jaime Dietrich

Property/Auto/Liability Adjuster
(847) 605-5525
Jaime_dietrich@pmagroup.com

John Hines

Workers Compensation Supervisor
(630) 282-8532
john_hines@pmagroup.com

Amy Fasano

Workers Compensation Adjuster
(847) 605-5552
amy_fasano@pmagroup.com

Robert Parrino

Workers Compensation Adjuster
(847) 605-5523
robert_parrino@pmagroup.com

Colleen Lester

Workers Compensation Adjuster
(847) 605-5515
colleen_lester@pmagroup.com

Loss Prevention Coordinator
TJ Janetske

Senior Risk Control Consultant
(630) 549-9629

thomas_janetske@pmagroup.com

Legal
Robert K. Bush

Ancel Glink
Equity Partner
(312) 728-0943

rbush@ancelglink.com

Rob works closely with the many self-insured pools represented by Ancel Glink and is the corporate counsel for various self-insurance risk pools throughout Illinois.

Rob serves as the firm's supervisor of its workers' compensation practice. He regularly presents before state and national organizations on workers' compensation, ADA and FMLA issues.